INSPIRE 2017 IMSH Update

Thank you to all who attended INSPIRE at IMSH.

It was a joy to learn from each other and meet new people over the course of our meeting.

INSPIRE announced changes in leadership that are highlighted on the following page-
INSPIRE members presented outstanding work during IMSH including participation in the research summit, workshops, innovation presentations, posters and panels.

INSPIRE was recognized as a leader in Simulation-based research with a Presidential Citation and an award by the Emergency Medicine Special Interest group.  Additionally INSPIRE members Adam Cheng, Aaron Calhoun, Ellen Deutsch, Peter Diekmann, Walter Eppich and Debra Netel were members of the inaugural group of SSH Fellows.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *