Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee consists of 11 individuals currently in the U.S., Canada, and the U.K.

  • Adam Cheng, MD, Co-Chair INSPIRE, Alberta Children’s Hospital
  • David Kessler, MD MSc, Co-Chair INSPIRE, Columbia University
  • Mark Adler, MD, Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
  • Jennifer Arnold, MD, MSc, FAAP, Texas Children’s Hospital
  • Marc Auerbach, MD MSc, Yale University
  • Aaron Calhoun, MD, FAAP, FSSH, Norton Children’s Hospital
  • Jonathan Duff, Bsc (Hon), MD, MEd, FRCPC, Stollery Children’s Hospital
  • David Grant, MD, Bristol Royal Hospital for Children
  • Kimberly Stone, MD, Seattle Children’s Hospital
  • Travis Whitfill, MPH, Yale University
  • Nicola Peiris, BSc, Alberta Children’s Hospital

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *